Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa steward

Melissa steward

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa steward
"Victoria was so super sweet and helpful in assisting me with a new insurance policy. I was new to the area and she took the time to find the quote that fit my needs as well as my wallets needs :)"
Profile photo of Chelsea Godinez

Chelsea Godinez

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Godinez
"Joe was super helpful, and got back to me quickly! My family and I had a great experience with them and were quickly set up with an auto and home insurance bundle. On top of that, Joe was able to secure additional savings toward our policy. I would definitely recommend this agency, and definitely happy that we made the switch from acuity to state farm. So much better in regards to customer service and cost savings!"
Profile photo of Isabella Lopez

Isabella Lopez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Lopez
"Excellent customer service. The agents are very friendly, patient, & knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dolores"
Profile photo of gabby valdivia

gabby valdivia

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabby valdivia
"Jessica was very helpful, she answered all the questions I had. Overall satisfied with the service she provided"
Profile photo of Mike Baker

Mike Baker

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Baker
"Angela Brown gives 5 Star customer service! You can count on Angela to be responsive, knowledgeable, and professional when it comes to all your insurance needs. A real Rock Star in the insurance business."
Profile photo of Christian Copca

Christian Copca

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Copca
"Recently called for some questions I had about my account and was amazed by the help I’ve gotten from Andres. His customer service was excellent and all his help was very much appreciated. 10/10"
Profile photo of Nayyar Azam

Nayyar Azam

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayyar Azam
"Recently I had the pleasure of working with Andres. He was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend working with Andres as he made process very easy."
Profile photo of Jessika Ocampo

Jessika Ocampo

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessika Ocampo
"I spoke with Kristen and she handled all my questions easily and was very personable."
Profile photo of aangel_Hustle

aangel_Hustle

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aangel_Hustle
"Mr.Andres was great help. Will recommend to a friend & family . Good company , & understanding. Thank you"
Profile photo of Clayton Knecht

Clayton Knecht

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Knecht
"Kristen was great! Very informative and professional. Helped me a lot"
Profile photo of deez

deez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deez
"Recently inquired and switched my insurance over to state farm at this location. My agent Sissy was very helpful in selecting the right plan that fit within my budget. Will definitely be referring this branch to friends and family! Boo yah!"
Profile photo of brent erwin

brent erwin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brent erwin
"Stephanie was very helpful very nice greatly appreciated her patience and respect as we were switching over to state farm"
Profile photo of meri G

meri G

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meri G
"kathy has great customer service. always super friendly"
Profile photo of Kim Leano

Kim Leano

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Leano
"Kathy was amazing! She gave me lots of information and helped me through the process of understanding a lot of things I didn’t understand."
Profile photo of Joanna M

Joanna M

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna M
"Jessica did a wonderful job explaining my coverage and going over my policies. She was able to answer all my questions. I appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of enrique macias

enrique macias

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by enrique macias
"Estoy muy contento con el servicio que me brinda Jessica. Muchas gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Kai Wai

Kai Wai

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kai Wai
"Made the switch to Statefarm 2 years ago and have not regretted my decision ever since! Best service and best agent around. My agent Kathy has killed it since the first day. To include an accident I was involved in and continuously updating my plan due to me going through several cars a year. 10/10 would recommend her and this branch."
Profile photo of Daniel Davis

Daniel Davis

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Davis
"Great price and amazing help from Victoria!"
Profile photo of Joe Acosta

Joe Acosta

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Acosta
"Great team. Timely responses and there to assist you the best they can. I have been with them for over 12 years and would recommend them to anyone looking for the right team and right insurance for their auto, home, etc."
Profile photo of Amanda K

Amanda K

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda K
"We made the switch to this office over a year ago and was the best decision! Our Rep Victoria is always on top of it! providing us information and responding to my email so quick!! Finding great customer service is so hard nowadays! Keep up the great work team!!"
Profile photo of angel soriano

angel soriano

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel soriano
"Great service! Thanks Jessica for helping me out and finding the best solutions for my wife and I."
Profile photo of Terri Greenfield [Substitutes]

Terri Greenfield [Substitutes]

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Greenfield [Substitutes]
"Your representative Victoria has been extremely helpful with my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gieselle M

Gieselle M

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gieselle M
"Thank you Jessica for all your help today! Always a great help!"
Profile photo of Terina Richardson

Terina Richardson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terina Richardson
"Victoria was a great help to me. Very professional and informative. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of marcus vanta

marcus vanta

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcus vanta
"Every time i call. They are patient and very thorough with their response. Never had a bad experience yet. Been with them since i moved to vegas in 2016."