Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alejandro A

Alejandro A

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro A
"Appreciate everyone’s hard work and dedication to the agency! Thank you Jessica for your assistance today!"
Profile photo of enrique macias

enrique macias

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by enrique macias
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the service Jessica provides me. Thank you very much for your help (Original) Estoy muy contento con el servicio que me brinda Jessica. Muchas gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Alejandro Pacheco

Alejandro Pacheco

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Pacheco
"Perry has a great team ! Always welcoming and helpful. I always get the best customer service from Dolores!"
Profile photo of Kai Wai

Kai Wai

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kai Wai
"Made the switch to Statefarm 2 years ago and have not regretted my decision ever since! Best service and best agent around. My agent Kathy has killed it since the first day. To include an accident I was involved in and continuously updating my plan due to me going through several cars a year. 10/10 would recommend her and this branch."
Profile photo of Daniel Davis

Daniel Davis

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Davis
"Great price and amazing help from Victoria!"
Profile photo of Joe Acosta

Joe Acosta

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Acosta
"Great team. Timely responses and there to assist you the best they can. I have been with them for over 12 years and would recommend them to anyone looking for the right team and right insurance for their auto, home, etc."
Profile photo of Amanda K

Amanda K

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda K
"We made the switch to this office over a year ago and was the best decision! Our Rep Victoria is always on top of it! providing us information and responding to my email so quick!! Finding great customer service is so hard nowadays! Keep up the great work team!!"
Profile photo of angel soriano

angel soriano

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel soriano
"Great service! Thanks Jessica for helping me out and finding the best solutions for my wife and I."
Profile photo of Terri Greenfield [Substitutes]

Terri Greenfield [Substitutes]

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Greenfield [Substitutes]
"Your representative Victoria has been extremely helpful with my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gieselle M

Gieselle M

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gieselle M
"Thank you Jessica for all your help today! Always a great help!"
Profile photo of Terina Richardson

Terina Richardson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terina Richardson
"Victoria was a great help to me. Very professional and informative. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of marcus vanta

marcus vanta

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcus vanta
"Every time i call. They are patient and very thorough with their response. Never had a bad experience yet. Been with them since i moved to vegas in 2016."
Profile photo of ideth macias

ideth macias

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ideth macias
"Jessica was very helpful with my life insurance and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Joanna M

Joanna M

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna M
"Thank you Jessica for assisting me with adding my auto."
Profile photo of Brenda Moreno

Brenda Moreno

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Moreno
"Dolores always takes care of my questions and concerns right away and I appreciate her in putting so much importance in my request. Thank you Dolores!"
Profile photo of jacob roman

jacob roman

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob roman
"Sisy helped me Handel everything very nice. Highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Gregory Hoit

Gregory Hoit

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Hoit
"Victoria is always super helpful."
Profile photo of Elliott Cohen

Elliott Cohen

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Cohen
"My experiences with Maria have always been amazing. She’s patient and always willing to offer insight and knowledge when she can which makes me feel at ease. She always makes me feel important"
Profile photo of Jon Javier

Jon Javier

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Javier
"Kathys so helpful. Definitely ask for her because she’s so knowledgeable and patient"
Profile photo of Jake & Mary Epstein

Jake & Mary Epstein

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake & Mary Epstein
"Fast, friendly service. Stephanie is amazing."
Profile photo of Ashley Kim

Ashley Kim

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kim
"I was nervous about finding the right insurance agency, but a friend of mine told me about this office. I spoke to Kathy and she was so patient and explained it thoroughly. She made the process so easy, safe to say I found the perfect agent for me. Thank you for a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Luis Espinoza

Luis Espinoza

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Espinoza
"(Translated by Google) Excellent thank you very much (Original) Excelente muchísimas gracias"
Profile photo of Alejandra Linares

Alejandra Linares

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Linares
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and treatment, thank you very much (Original) Excelente servicio y trato muchísimas gracias"
Profile photo of Robben Howard

Robben Howard

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robben Howard
"Treated fairly by staff. Please educate yourself about the policy that is best for you and your family."
Profile photo of Eliza Thach

Eliza Thach

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Thach
"Maria is very helpful and very knowledgeable in what she does. She explained everything in a way that I understood. I would recommend her to everyone."